IPM 2016 Board of Directors


CHAIRPERSON(S)

CONTACT INFORMATION
Chair Ron Faulkner chairman@ipm2016.com 
Vice Chair Walter Trachsel vicechair@ipm2016.com 
Secretary Annilene McRobb secretary@ipm2016.com 
Treasurer Gordon Duff treasurer@ipm2016.com 
Plowing George Robinson plowing@ipm2016.com 
Special Events Jaime Haelzle specialevents@ipm2016.com 
Special Features Ray Tout specialfeatures@ipm2016.com 
Sponsorship Ross Wilkie wilkier@wightman.ca
Tented City and RV Park Teri and Bill White tentedcityrvpark@ipm2016.com 
     
Special Advisor to the Board
Marketing Coordinator
Callise Foerter marketing@ipm2016.com 
Summer Assistant Valerie Hruska info@ipm2016.com 
Summer Assistant Quinn Foerter admin@ipm2016.com 
Wellington County Plowmen's Liaison Dave Rogerson davidrogerson56@gmail.com 
Wellington County Plowmen's Liaison Keith Clyne maplelanefarms@sympatico.ca 
     

Committees


CHAIRPERSON(S)

CONTACT INFORMATION
Accommodations Peg Schieck  teawithpeg@gmail.com
Airport *Chair Keith Gray  keithgray@remax.net
Airport *Vice-chair Bill Smith  519-881-8180
Antiques *Co-chair
Carl Hall  Margcarl.hall@gmail.com
Antiques *Co-chair Lindsay Dyce  dycel@hotmail.com 
Beautification Angela Schneider a-schneid@hotmail.com 
Celebration of Excellence  Katherine Clyne   Katclyne_13@hotmail.com 
Ceremonies (Opening & Closing) Shannon South  shannon@southbrae.ca
Cookbook  Callise Foerter   marketing@ipm2016.com  
County Showcase  Janice Hindley   janiceh@wellington.ca  
Education *Co-chair Sharon Williams   Sharon.williams@ugdsb.on.ca   
Education *Co-chair Lynne Lytle   Lynne.lytle@ugdsb.on.ca   
Emergency Services and Security Rick Sinnamon  sinnamri@wightman.ca 
Entertainment *Co-chair  Ron Elliott   ronandelaine@wightman.ca   
Entertainment *Co-chair  Ron Ellis   brellis@sympatico.ca   
Equipment Paul Ziegler pziegler@tritoneng.on.ca
Exhibitor Gates   Terry Fisk  docterfisk@wightman.ca   
Exhibitors (Local) Krista Fisk  krista.fisk@xplornet.ca   
Gates and Tickets  Matt Lubbers   gates@ipm2016.com  
Health and Safety  Jeremy Gibson   jgibson@tritoneng.on.ca   
Horse & Horse Plowing  Russel Rogers   rmrogers@wightman.ca   
Info Booths *Co-chair
Belinda Wick-Graham   belinda@town.minto.on.ca   
Info Booths *Co-chair   April Browning  apryl.browning@gmail.com  
Internal Communications *Co-chair  Ken Hayward   kenhayward@rogers.com  
Internal Communications *Co-chair  Jan Lemon   missdaisy@wightman.ca  
Lands *Co-chair Barry Heinmiller lands@ipm2016.com 
Lands *Co-chair Gord Galbraith galbraith@eastlink.ca 
Landscaping *Co-chair
George  Bridge  georgeabridge@gmail.com  
Landscaping *Co-chair  Sue Bridge   georgeabridge@gmail.com  
Lifestyles *Co-chair  Esther Vines  lifestyles@ipm2016.com 
Lifestyles *Co-chair   Mary Rae lifestyles@ipm2016.com 
Logistics Dorren Foerter dfoerter@wightman.ca 
Lounge  Doug King  King@wightman.ca 
Lunches Helen McFadzean  nelehzean@hotmail.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Advertising Shannon Marriott advertising@ipm2016.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Events/Outreach Jackie Scholten events@ipm2016.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Media Relations  Kelly Ward  media@ipm2016.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Poster Justine Lennox poster@ipm2016.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Printing Janelle Hill  printing@ipm2016.com
Marketing Sub-committee: Social Media Amanda Brodhagen amanda.brodhagen@gmail.com
Parade - Opening Day Mary Anne Connell  parade@ipm2016.com 
Parking *Co-chair Alex Faulkner faulknalex@hotmail.com
Parking *Co-chair Chad Fotheringham chadkatiefotheringham@gmail.com
Queen of the Furrow   Mary-Lou Fletcher queenofthefurrow@ipm2016.com 
Quilts  Renske Helmuth quilt@ipm2016.com
RV Park *Co-chairs   Ginny and Dave Franklin rvpark@ipm2016.com 
RV Park *Co-chairs   Nancy and Jim McIsaac rvpark@ipm2016.com 
Sanitation   Norm Fisk   Nj.fisk@gmail.com  
Signage Jim Greer  jcgreer48@hotmail.ca
Solid Waste Services *Co-chair Bill White   whitebillteri@yahoo.ca  
Solid Waste Services *Co-chair
Teri White   whitebillteri@yahoo.ca 
Souvenirs   Bonny McDougall  m-ctrans@wightman.ca  
Sponsorship Ross Wilkie  wilkier@wightman.ca
Tented City  Mark Harding   heritagebuilders@bellnet.ca   
Tractor Park *Co-chair Perry Wallace pwallace@wightman.ca 
Tractor Park *Co-chair Lorne Moyer 519-323-1194
Traffic Warren Fink warren.fink@wightman.ca 
VIP Plowing Dave Rogerson  davidrogerson56@gmail.com
VIP Tents  Shannon South  shannon@southbrae.ca
Volunteers *Co-chair  John Burgess john@kimbal.ca
Volunteers *Co-chair Wendy Lockwood  house@kimbal.ca 
Wagon Tours  Debbie Schneider  bdschneider@sonicwaves.ca 
Water Dave Turton  Dave.turton@rothsay.ca 
Worship Service Co-chair  Allan Lee hardylee@bellnet.ca 
Worship Service Co-chair  Derek Moore  derekmoore@sympatico.ca