IPM 2019
Come see what we are excited about
IPM 2020
Learn More about IPM 2020

IPM 2019 logoIPM 2019 is from September 17 - 21 in Verner, West Nipissing.


Please check back regularly for 2019 Local Branch Plowing Match updates. 

2019 Local Branch Plowing Matches               

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days                                       

 Branch
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
 Aug 24 Hosted by: Richards Landing
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-542-2194 corimurdock@gmail.com
Brant Six Nations
 Aug 10 Hosted by: Kirk & Teresa Smith. 94 Tenth Concession Rd, Burford.
Contact: Donna Telfer 519-442-7445 or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Bruce
 Aug 30 Hosted by: 
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca
Chatham-Kent
 Aug 10 Hosted by: Peter Fisher. 9974 Gregory Line, Chatham.
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
 Aug 24 Hosted by: Paul & Betty Ann Harder. Harlaine Farms. 930 Brock Conc Road 1, Sunderland.
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com 
Elgin
 Sept 7 Hosted by: Mike and Karen Barendregt. 43488 Roberts Line, Union.
Contact:
Dave Cryderman 519-773-8531 cryder@amtelecom.net or Brian Lunn 519-630-1328 lunnfarms@gmail.com
Essex
 Aug 3 Hosted by: Colchester Farms. 1712 County Rd 18, Kingsville.
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murraymcleod@hotmail.com
Frontenac (County)
 Sept 8 Hosted by:  Sonset Farms. Orrie & Andrea Cumpson and Charlie & Haily Cumpson. 3645 Latimir Rd, Inverary.
Contact: Martin Oomen 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net or Brenden MacKinnon 613-384-2713 bda_mackinnn@sympatico.ca
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
 Sept 14 Hosted by: Henry & Janine Posthumus. 1227 Reeds Bay Rd, Wolfe Island.
Contact: Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca
Glengarry
 Aug 31 Hosted by: Charlottengo Farms Inc. 19088 McGillivray Rd, Williamstown. (updated address)
Contact: Ross MacGillivray  613-551-5764  
Grenville
 Sept 28 Hosted by: Semex. 2770 College Rd, Kemptville.
Contact: Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey (Bentinck)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Susan Spielmacher s.spielmacher@hotmail.ca 519-374-0380 or Ken Hastie 519-369-2125
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
 Sept 14 Hosted by: 
Contact:
Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com or Garth Henry 519-270-1779 garthhos@gmail.com
Grey (Normanby) 
 Sept 7 Hosted by:
Contact: Jay Lennox 519-374-4055 jay-443@hotmail.com or Percy Moyer 519-665-7619
Grey (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Keith Davenport 519-371-3030 or Jason Hill 519-375-1116
Haldimand
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
 Oct 12 Hosted by: 
Contact:
Rachel Vaarkamp 289-880-9582 rmhaney12@hotmail.com
Halton
 Aug 23 Hosted by: Williamson Farm. Jeff Williamson. 5th Line, Georgetown.
Contact: Carl Hadfield 905-467-8993, Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142 or Ian Break 905-601-7175 rdbreak@hotmail.com
Hastings
 Aug     21 - 22 Hosted by: Brian and April Thompson. 1207 Sills Rd, Centre Hastings.
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemilee@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
 Aug 23 Hosted by: Ray & Anita Dykstra - Windy Lane Farms. 44407 Creamery Rd, Gorrie (Howick Township).
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
 Aug 25
(new date)
Hosted by: Robson Farms. Corner of Wilkesport Line & ON-40 Highway, St. Clair Twp.
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3381 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark
 Aug 17 Hosted by: Ramsey Vue. Donald Miller. 804 B Tatlock Rd, Almonte.
Contact: Adrianna Dowdall 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com or Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
 Aug 24 Hosted by: 
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Middlesex
 Sept 2 Hosted by: Larry & Loretta Smith. 20215 Fair View Rd, Thorndale.
Contact: Valerie Johnson 226-376-3380 middlesexplowing@outlook.com or Ken Milligan 519-495-9076 milligan4@live.ca
Niagara North (Caistor)
 Oct 16 Hosted by: 
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
 Oct 15 Hosted by: 
Contact: Norman Vaughan 905-386-6878 or Dan Scott 905-386-1810
Norfolk
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049
Ottawa-Carleton
 Aug 24 Hosted by: Denis Perrault. 1000 Perrault Rd, Navan.
Contact: Linda Payant lgpayant@hotmail.com  613-824-1348 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com  613-913-0721
Oxford (Blenheim)
 Aug 21 Hosted by: 
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
 Aug 17 Hosted by:  David Innes. 524971 Curry Rd, Woodstock.
Contact: 
Joan Westbrook 519-468-1110 tojocanada@hotmail.com or Don Wilson wilfarm@golden.net 519-462-2430
Peel-Dufferin
 Aug 29 Hosted by: Cumrew Farms. 14783 Kennedy Rd, Caledon.
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
 Aug 24 Hosted by: John and Melanie Van Winden & Family. Van Winden Farm. 7872 Road 158, Listowel (1.5 km south of Listowel).
Contact: Sarah Wood 519-272-5525 swood082015@gmail.com or Bert J. Vorstenbosch 519-348-8761 bnjzev@quadro.net
Peterborough
 Sept 28 Hosted by: Susan and Blayne Barr. 894 Webster Rd, Warsaw (Douro-Dummer).
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Prescott
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Charles Leduc 613-880-9100 cleduc@dynaloadcorp.ca or Pier-Luc Sauvé 613-551-5145 grs@live.ca
Renfrew
 Sept 14 Hosted by: Gary and Sandra Smaglinski. 155 Zion Lane, Cobden.
Contact: Yves Rochon 613-851-2169 yves.rochon@magellan.aero or Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
 Aug 10 Hosted by: Terrain de la Fromagerie St-Albert. 150 St-Paul, St-Albert.
Contact: Robert Chartrand 613-488-2828 2550 lucilelalonde@gmail.com 
Simcoe
 Aug 17 Hosted by: John Ploeg & Family. 3405 Highway 26 (east of Horseshoe Valley Rd), Minesing.
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com
Stormont
Oct 12  Hosted by:  David Brown Farms. 14855 Dafoe Rd, Ingleside.
Contact: Jeff Waldroff 613-936-3348 jwaldroff@xplornet.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-362-0957 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
 Aug 25 Hosted by: 
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
 Oct 21 Hosted by: John & Dianne Edworthy. Corner of Spragues Rd and Alps Rd, south of Cambridge.
Contact: Doug Roeder 519-632-7833 deroeder46@gmail.com or Kate Cressman 519-632-7347 kcressman@megawire.ca
Wellington  Aug 15 Hosted by: Driscoll Family. 7153 Sideroad 12, Moorefield.
Contact: Carol Day 519-501-9093 wellingtonplowmen@gmail.com or Arthur Davis 519-820-4000
Wentworth (North)
 Aug 24 Hosted by: Derek & Faye Mantel. 608 Lynden Rd, Troy.
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
 Oct 18 Hosted by: 
Contact: Michelle Lovegrove love9210@mylaurier.ca 905-973-3935 or Allan Calder allancalder1950@gmail.com 905-818-1974
York
 Aug 31 Hosted by: Mike Smith & Terry Pottage. Shar-View Farms. 18442 Woodbine Ave, Sharon.
Contact: Linda Jarvis 416-293-8689 or Ken Ferguson 905-640-3678