IPM 2020 is from Wednesday, October 14 - Saturday, October 17 in Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes.IPM 2020 logo small


Please check back in late Spring for 2020 Local Junior Plowing Match updates.

2020 Local Junior Plowing Matches

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days

Branch
DATE Location
Brant-Six Nations   Hosted by: 
Contact: Donna Telfer 519-442-7445 or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Chatham-Kent
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com  
Essex
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murraymcleod@hotmail.com
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca 
Grenville
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey Keppel-Sarawak
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
 Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com 
Haldimand Oneida   Hosted by:
Contact: Mark Vaarkamp rmhaney12@hotmail.com 905-981-2758 or Dave Murray demurray6285@gmail.com 905-768-5671
Hastings   Hosted by: 
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemille@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
  Hosted by:
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
  Hosted by:
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark   Hosted by: 
Contact: Adrianna Dowdall 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com or Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Ottawa-Carlton   Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Payant lgpayant@hotmail.com 613-824-1348 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com 613-913-0721
Peel-Dufferin   Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Peterborough
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Simcoe   Hosted by: 
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com