IPM 2019
Come see what we are excited about
IPM 2020
Learn More about IPM 2020

IPM 2019 logoIPM 2019 is from September 17 - 21 in Verner, West Nipissing.


Please check back in late Spring for 2019 Local Junior Plowing Match updates.

2019 Local Junior Plowing Matches

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days

Branch
DATE Location
Brant-Six Nations Aug 10 Hosted by: Kirk & Teresa Smith. 94 Tenth Concession Rd, Burford.
Contact: Donna Telfer 519-442-7445 or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Chatham-Kent
 Aug 10 Hosted by: Peter Fisher. 9974 Gregory Line, Chatham.
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
 Aug 10 Hosted by: Bryant Hulshof. 8500 Concession 4, Sandford.
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com  
Essex
 Aug 2 Hosted by:  Colchester Farms. 1712 County Rd 18, Kingsville.
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murraymcleod@hotmail.com
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
 Sept 14 Hosted by: Henry & Janine Posthumus. 1227 Reeds Bay Rd, Wolfe Island.
Contact: Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca 
Grenville
 Sept 27 Hosted by: Semex. 2770 College Rd, Kemptville.
Contact:
Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey Keppel-Sarawak
 Oct 14 Hosted by: 
Contact:
 Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com 
Haldimand Oneida   Hosted by: 
Contact: Rachel Vaarkamp rmhaney12@hotmail.com 289-880-9582 or Mark Vaarkamp mark@vaarkampmanure.ca 905-981-2758
Hastings  Aug 21 Hosted by: Brian and April Thompson. 1207 Sills Rd, Stirling.
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemille@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
 Aug 22 Hosted by: Ray & Anita Dykstra - Windy Lane Farms. 44407 Creamery Rd, Gorrie (Howick Township).
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
 Sept 1 (new date) Hosted by: Robson Farms. Corner of Wilkesport Line & ON-40 Highway, Sombra (St. Clair Twp).
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark  Aug 16 Hosted by: Ramsey Vue. Donald Miller. 804 B Tatlock Rd, Almonte.
Contact: Adrianna Dowdall 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com or Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
 Aug 23 Hosted by: 
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Ottawa-Carlton Aug 23 Hosted by: Denis Perrault. 1000 Perrault Rd, Navan.
Contact: Linda Payant lgpayant@hotmail.com 613-824-1348 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com 613-913-0721
Peel-Dufferin Aug 29 Hosted by: Cumrew Farms. 14783 Kennedy Rd, Caledon.
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Peterborough
Sept 27 Hosted by: Susan and Blayne Barr. 894 Webster Rd, Warsaw (Douro-Dummer).
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Simcoe Aug 16 Hosted by: John Ploeg & Family. 3405 Highway 26 (east of Horseshoe Valley Rd), Minesing.
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com