2018 Local Junior Plowing Matches

Please check back regularly for Local Junior Plowing Match updates.

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days

Branch
DATE Location
Chatham-Kent
Aug 11 Hosted by: Larry Delrue. 24217 Bear Line Rd, Pain Court.
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Chatham-Kent Sept
18 - 22
Hosting the 2018 International Plowing Match & Rural Expo
Durham
TBA  Hosted by: Herrema Farms. 12690 Con 7, Uxbridge.
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com  
Essex
 Aug 3 Hosted by:  Adam and Heidi McLeod. 223 County Rd 34 E, Cottam. DETOUR: Exit 401 at Highway 77 to Comber/Leamington. Head South on Highway 77. Continue straight on County Road 8. Turn left at County Road 31, right at County Road 14, left at County Road 27, and left at County Road 34. Site is 1.2km on the left.
Contact: Lyle Hall 519-776-6053 or Murray McLeod 519-890-4765  
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
 Sept 8 Hosted by: Pyke Farms. 173 Stevenson Lane, Wolfe Island.
Contact: Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com or Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca 
Grenville
Sept 28 Hosted by: Hessholm Farms. 809 Hess Rd, Kemptville.
Contact:
Barb Maitland 613-283-0916 maitlandmeadows@aol.com
Grey Keppel-Sarawak
 Oct 8 Hosted by: Craig and Kathy Cameron. 318889 Grey Rd 1, Owen Sound.
Contact:
 Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com 
Haldimand Oneida  Aug 8 & 9 Hosted by: Ralph and Marjorie Yule. 150 York Rd, Caledonia.
Contact: Rachel Vaarkamp rmhaney12@hotmail.com 289-880-9582 or Mark Vaarkamp mark@vaarkampmanure.ca 905-981-2758
Hastings  Aug 22 Hosted by: Scott and Angela Trudeau. 302 Stoco Rd, Tweed.
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Bill Phillips 613-478-6028 bphillips1089@gmail.com
Huron
 Aug 23 (pm) Hosted by: R. Stephen Thompson. 80832 Stone School Line, Clinton.
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
 Sept 1 Hosted by: Robert Mater. 6605 Mosside Line, Inwood.
Contact: Linda Bryson 519-828-3381 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca 
Lanark Aug 17 Hosted by: Dave Enright. 3295 Montangue Boundary Rd, Smith Falls.
Contact: Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
 Aug 24 Hosted by: Junction of Highway 42 and Addison Rd, Athens.
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by: 
Contact: lan Carruthers 905-376-5049 or Janet & Terry Linton 705-924-2791
Peterborough
Sept 28 Hosted by: David and Barb Edgerton. 11 Lindsay Rd, Selwyn.
Contact: Mona Humphries 705-696-2055 or Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net