2018 Local Branch Plowing Matches               

Please check back regularly for Local Branch Plowing Match updates.

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days                                 canadians graphic      worlds graphic

 Branch
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-542-2194 corimurdock@gmail.com
Brant Six Nations
Aug 11  Hosted by: Kyle Garlow. 1430 Fifth Line, Ohsweken.
Contact: Corey Green 226-387-3770 coreyg316@gmail.com or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Bruce
Aug 31  Hosted by: 
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca
Chatham-Kent
Aug 11  Hosted by:
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Chatham-Kent Sept
18 - 22
Hosting the 2018 International Plowing Match & Rural Expo
Durham
Aug 25 Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com
Elgin
Sept 8 Hosted by:
Contact:
Dave Cryderman 519-773-8531 lindacryderman@hotmail.com
Essex
 Aug 4 Hosted by: 
Contact: Lyle Hall 519-776-6053 or Murray McLeod 519-890-4765
Frontenac (County)
  Hosted by:
Contact: Martin Oomen 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net or Brenden MacKinnon 613-384-2713 bda_mackinnn@sympatico.ca
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
 Sept 8 Hosted by: 
Contact: Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com  or Janine Posthumus 613-985-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com 
Glengarry
Sept 1 Hosted by:
Contact: Ross MacGillivray  613-551-5764  or Linda Vogel 613-528-4045 LBC@xplornet.com
Grenville
Sept 29  Hosted by:
Contact: Barb Maitland 613-283-0916 maitlandmeadows@aol.com
Grey (Bentinck)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Rebecca Taylor 519-270-6151 rtaylor5@hotmail.com or Ken Hastie 519-369-2125
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
 Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com
Grey (Normanby) 
Sept 8  Hosted by: Leo and Lorraine Montag. 132479 Side Rd 20, Neustadt.
Contact: Jay Lennox 519-374-4055 jay-443@hotmail.com or Percy Moyer 519-665-7619
Grey (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Keith Davenport 519-371-3030 or Jason Hill 519-375-1116
Haldimand
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
 Oct 6 Hosted by: 
Contact:
Rachel Vaarkamp 289-880-9582 rmhaney12@hotmail.com
Halton
Aug 24 Hosted by: 
Contact: Carl Hadfield 905-467-8993 or Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142
Hastings
Aug 22-23  Hosted by:
Contact: Janice Storms 613-395-5277 stormhaven@ymail.com or Bill Phillips 613-478-6028 bphillips1089@gmail.com
Huron
Aug 23-24  Hosted by: 
Contact: Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net or Neil Vincent 519-357-2336 vinbrofarms@rogers.com
Lambton
Sept 1  Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Bryson 519-828-3381 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark
 Aug 17-18 Hosted by: 
Contact: Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
  Hosted by:
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Middlesex
Sept 3  Hosted by:
Contact: Patrick Sanders 519-282-6337 sanderfield@outlook .com or Donna Elliott 519-245-6473 middlesexplowing@outlook.com
Niagara North (Caistor)
Oct 10  Hosted by: Dave & Gail McKinnell. 2566 Caister Centre Rd, Smithville.
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
 Oct 9 Hosted by: 
Contact: Dan Scott 905-386-1810
Niagara South
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Debbie Grimes  905-894-2959 debbg59@vaxxine.com or Melanie Ker 905-834-8037  melanie.ker@icloud.com
Norfolk
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049 or Janet & Terry Linton 705-924-2791
Ottawa-Carleton
 Aug 24-25 Hosted by: 
Contact: Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com  613-913-0721 or
Linda Payant lgpayant@otmail.com  613-327-9332
Oxford (Blenheim)
Aug 15 Hosted by: 
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
Aug 18  Hosted by: John Doan. 405815 Beaconsfield Rd, Burgessville.
Contact: 
Joan Westbrook 519-468-1110 tojocanada@hotmail.com
Peel-Dufferin
Aug 30  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
Aug 18  Hosted by: 
Contact: Sarah Wood 519-272-5525 slittle@alumni.uoguelph.ca or Bert J. Vorstenbosch 519-348-8761 bnjzev@quadro.net
Peterborough
Sept 29  Hosted by: David Edgerton. 11 Lindsay Rd, Selwyn.
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Prescott
 Sept 8 Hosted by: 
Contact: Glenn Conway 613-674-2808 gcon_way@hotmail.com or Pier-Luc SauvĂ© 613-551-5145 grs@live.ca
Renfrew
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Yves Rochon 613-851-2169 yves.rochon@magellan.aero or Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
Sept 15 Hosted by: 
Contact: Pierre Joly 613-487-3872 pajoly56@gmail.com
Simcoe
Aug 18  Hosted by:  
Contact: Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com or Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com
Slate River
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Martin Kloosterhuis 807-707-0975 or Leo Blekkenhorst 807-935-2400
Stormont
Oct 6  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jennifer Waldroff 613-346-5472 jwaldroff@xplornet.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-984-0749 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
Aug 26  Hosted by: 
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
Oct 15  Hosted by: 
Contact: Doug Roeder 519-632-7833 deroeder46@gmail.com or Kate Cressman 519-632-7347 kcressman@megawire.ca
Wellington Aug 16 or 23 Hosted by: 
Contact: Doug Jefferson 519-843-1400 dllajeff@gmail.com
Wentworth (North)
Aug 25  Hosted by: Robert, Joanne and Gordon Alblas. 2557 Highway 5, Troy.
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
Oct 12 Hosted by: 
Contact: Wayne Whitwell 905-692-0974 bushviewfarm@hotmail.ca or Sharon Pearce 905-541-3361 sharonelizp@gmail.com 
York
Aug 25  Hosted by: 
Contact:Linda Jarvis 416-293-8689 or Ken Ferguson 905-403-3678