2022-23 PROVINCIAL ZONES

ZONE 1 - Floyd Wills (Thorndale) – Zone 1 Director - 519-461-1547   fgwills@execulink.com
Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford (Blenheim & County)  

ZONE 2 - Melvin Switzer (Binbrook) – Zone 2 Director - 905-692-4313    melvin@switzerfamily.ca
Brant-Six Nations, Haldimand (County & Oneida), Niagara (North Caistor & North Lincoln), Norfolk, Waterloo (North Dumfries), Wentworth (North & South)

ZONE 3 -  Margaret Vincent (Belgrave) – Zone 3 Director - 519-531-0803   vincent9margaret@msn.com
Bruce, Grey (Bentinck, Keppel-Sarawak, Normanby & North), Huron, Perth

ZONE 4 - Bob Corbett (Elmvale) – Zone 4 Director - 705-817-8352  rdcstables@hotmail.ca
Durham, Halton, Peel-Dufferin, Simcoe, Victoria, Wellington

ZONE 5 - Robert MacLean (Kingston) – Zone 5 Director - 613-583-1748   ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com
Frontenac (County & Wolfe Island), Hastings, Northumberland, Peterborough, Renfrew 

ZONE 6 - Raymond St. Denis (Navan) – Zone 6 Director  613-835-2097  raystdenis1@gmail.com
Algoma, Glengarry, Grenville, Lanark, Leeds, Ottawa-Carleton, Prescott, Russell, Slate River, Stormont, Temiskaming


2022-23  Directors-at-Large

Bartley Bowman (Listowel) – 519-492-0500    bartlane44@gmail.com
David Murray (Cayuga)  905-768-5671   demurray6285@gmail.com
Rochelle Deslippe (Amherstburg)  519-551-8361  rochelle.deslippe@gmail.com

 

2022-23 Zone Directors and Advisory Councillors

ZONE 1 -  Floyd Wills (Thorndale) - Zone Director - 519-461-1547   fgwills@execulink.com

CHATHAM-KENT - Robert Dakin (Dover Centre)   519-401-5195   dakinrobert1@gmail.com 
ELGIN - Steve Speller (Rodney)   519-719-7840   Steve.R.Speller@gmail.com
ESSEX - Emma Denotter (Harrow)   519-796-5696   emma.anger@outlook.com
LAMBTON - Eugene Packet (Wyoming)    519-330-5157   packetfive@gmail.com
MIDDLESEX - Floyd Wills (Thorndale)    519-461-1547   fgwills@execulink.com
OXFORD BLENHEIM - Sarah Learn (Woodstock)   519-532-3959   s_learn_ca@yahoo.ca
OXFORD COUNTY - Eric Howard (Woodstock)   519-475-4238  ericjanehoward@xplornet.com 
 

ZONE 2 - Melvin Switzer (Binbrook) – Zone Director - 905-692-4313    melvin@switzerfamily.ca

HALDIMAND - Wayne Downie (York)   905-772-3745   waynedownie2140@gmail.com
HALDIMAND ONEIDA - David Murray (Cayuga)   905-768-5671   demurray6285@gmail.com
NIAGARA NORTH CAISTER - Morley Greenwood (Dunnville)    905-719-8175    greenwoodmorley7@gmail.com
NIAGARA NORTH LINCOLN - Hank Scott (Wellandport)   905-957-7659   hankannette@gmail.com
NORFOLK - Marie Chambers (Waterford)  519-443-8751   ferrisdavid120@gmail.com  
WATERLOO NORTH DUMPHRIES - Rick Dunnett (Cambridge)   519-622-4853   rickdunnett@gmail.com 
WENTWORTH NORTH - Robert Alblas (Branchton)   519-448-4215   make_do_acres@yahoo.ca
WENTWORTH SOUTH - Allan Freeman (Binbrook)   905-692-1771  J.AllanFreeman@gmail.com 


ZONE 3 - Margaret Vincent (Belgrave) – Zone Director - 519-531-0803   vincent9margaret@msn.com

BRUCE - Barry Ribey (Paisley)  519-389-5375   dbribey@hotmail.com
GREY BENTINCK - Robert Miller (Hanover)   519-369-0031
GREY KEPPEL-SARAWAK - Craig Cameron (Owen Sound)   519-375-2938   ccameplow@gmail.com
GREY NORMANBY - Carl Weber (Ayton)   519-665-2215   cweber@wightman.ca  
GREY NORTH - Brian Gamble (Chatsworth)   519-794-2952   bgamble@chatsworth.ca
HURON - Steve Corbett (Exeter)   519-236-4514   huronplowmen@hay.net 
PERTH - Bartley Bowman (Listowel)   519-492-0500   bartlane44@gmail.com
 

ZONE 4 - Bob Corbett (Elmvale) – Zone Director – 705-817-8352   rdcstables@hotmail.ca

DURHAM - Elaine Snoddon (Pefferlaw)   705-437-1987   esnoddon@netrover.com 
HALTON - Dwight May (Guelph)   519-856-1228   dwightmay@live.ca 
PEEL-DUFFERIN - David Julian (Inglewood)
SIMCOE - Barry DeGeer (Thornton)   705-719-9816   deebryan@hotmail.com     
VICTORIA - Norma Gorrill (Oakwood)   705-953-9619   normagorrill@gmail.com
WELLINGTON - George Robinson (Guelph)   519-766-9512

ZONE 5 - Robert MacLean (Kingston) – Zone Director – 613-583-1748   ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com

FRONTENAC COUNTY - Martin Oomen (Inverary)   613-583-4761   martyo@kingston.net
FRONTENAC WOLFE ISLAND - David Woodman (Wolfe Island)  613-385-2682   davidandjane4952@gmail.com 
HASTINGS - Richard Dracup (Stirling)   613-395-5579   clayvale@sympatico.ca 
NORTHUMBERLAND - Allan Carruthers (Grafton)   905-376-5049   carruthersallan@gmail.com 
PETERBOROUGH - Warren Craft (Millbrook)   705-932-5047   craftee@nexicom.net
RENFREW - Penny Rochon (Cobden)   613-646-7737   kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca

 
ZONE 6 -  Raymond St. Denis (Navan) – Zone Director – 613-835-2097  raystdenis1@gmail.com

ALGOMA - Thomas Murdock (Richard’s Landing)   705-246-2679   murdockgailtom@bell.net
GLENGARRY - Henry Kinloch (Martintown)   613-528-4222
GRENVILLE - Robert Maitland (Toledo) 613-803-2531 robm8land@hotmail.com 
LANARK - Doug Sturgess (Almonte)   613-371-8044   doug.sturgess@hotmail.com
LEEDS - Peter Myers (Portland)   613-272-2232   peterwmyers@rideau.net
OTTAWA-CARLETON - Raymond St. Denis (Navan)   613-835-2097  raystdenis1@gmail.com
PRESCOTT - Marc Binette (Ste Anne de Prescott)   613-674-3149
RUSSELL - Robert Chartrand (St-Pascal-Baylon)   613-488-2828 2550   lucilelalonde@gmail.com
SLATE RIVER - Larry Bockus (Kakabeka Falls)   807-475-8761   lrbockus@tbaytel.net
STORMONT - Jeff Waldroff (Newington)   613-346-5472   jwaldroff@xplornet.com  
TEMISKAMING - Roch Loranger (Earlton)   705-563-2688   rloranger@parolink.net