IPM 2018 COMMITTEES

The following list contains the names and contact information of the committee chairs for IPM 2018, as of July 31, 2018. 

If you are interested in volunteering with IPM 2018, please visit our Volunteer! page to find out how to get involved.     

IPM 2018 COMMITTEES

Name Position Email Phone Number

IPM 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Darrin Canniff
Leon LeClair
Co-Chairs, IPM 2018 djcanniff@gmail.com
leclairleon@gmail.com
519-380-9650
519-360-6779
William Bishop
Denver Nicklas
Co-Treasurers wjbishop@collinsbarrow.com
dgnicklas@collinsbarrow.com
519-365-6364
519-917-5365
David Murray
Brian Lunn
OPA Representatives demurray6285@gmail.com
lunnfarms@gmail.com
905-536-5671
519-630-1328
Nancy Van Daele
Jennifer Pietens
Co-Secretaries nancy.vandaele@hotmail.com
jennifer@pietens.com
519-401-1098
519-683-6529
Deb Hawkins
Maureen McCutcheon
Katelyn Hanuszak
Administration Coordinators debhawkins@sympatico.ca  
farmchic93@icloud.com
khanuszak@gmail.com 
519-692-4077
519-350-4941
226-627-5426
Jean Marie Laprise Plowing Coordinator jean@laprisefarms.com 519-809-8025
Leo Brown Tented City Coordinator leobrown@teksavvy.com
519-350-5552
Neal Craven RV Park Coordinator cncravenfarm@gmail.com 519-351-2250
Dean Muharrem
Related Events Coordinators dmuharrem@nkminsurance.com
519-436-5674
Chris McLeod
Brock McGregor 
Paige Handsor
Special Features Coordinators chrislmcleod@gmail.com
brockmcgregor@gmail.com  
plhandsor@gmail.com
519-350-1216
226-627-2700

Andrew Thiel
Donna Nolan
Marketing Coordinators andrew@abstractmarketing.ca
d
onnan@chatham-kent.ca
519-360-7841
519-365-4801
SUPPORT STAFF
Allison Terfloth Coordinator allison.terfloth@gmail.com 519-365-1724
ADMINISTRATION: CORPORATE PARTNERS
Deb Hawkins  Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Corporate Partners
debhawkins@sympatico.ca  519-692-4077 
Jane Lawton Benches Chair ckipm2018benches@gmail.com  
ADMINISTRATION: VOLUNTEERS, GATES/TICKETS, ACCOMMODATIONS
Katelyn Hanuszak

Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Volunteers & Accommodations 
khanuszak@gmail.com
ipm2018volunteers@gmail.com
226-627-5426
Maureen McCutcheon  Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Gates/Tickets
farmchic93@icloud.com
519-350-4941
Cliff Quinlan  Accommodations Co-Chair cquinlan@hiexchatham.com  519-351-1100
RELATED EVENTS
Dean Muharrem
Related Events Coordinators dmuharrem@nkminsurance.com
519-436-5674
Linda Henderson Beautification Chair jlhenderson25@gmail.com 519-397-2417
Stephanie Campbell
Sarah Van Leeuwen 
Queen of the Furrow Co-Chairs  scampb17@alumni.uoguelph.ca 
ws_vanleeuwen2013@hotmail.com 
519-365-5952
519-437-0263 
Tracey Lawrence
Ken White
Jane Lawton 
Jane Pinsonneault
Celebration of Excellence Co-Chairs tlawrence@thompsonslimited.com
Kenwhite2000@hotmail.com
catherinejanelawton@gmail.com
jpinsonneault@thompsonslimited.com


519-351-7912
519-365-7817
Adam Snow  Airport Chair  asnow@snownet.ca 519-784-7669
Vicki Carrington
Linda Lucas
Lunches Chair  vcarrington@alcchatham.ca
llucas@vha.ca
519-359-9028
519-397-1921
Tim Luimes  Worship Chair  pastor@blenheimcrc.ca  519-365-6534 
PLOWING
Jean Marie Laprise  Plowing Coordinator jean@laprisefarms.com  519-809-8025
Scott Prichard
Terry Prichard 
Horse Management &
Horse Plowing Co-Chairs
scottpritch@gmail.com
terrypritchard@hotmail.com 
519-360-0134
519-358-5902 
Eric Prelaz Plowing Lands Chair eprelaz@uoguelph.ca 519-436-7110
Jim Hawkins
Dennis Atkinson
Tractor Park Co-Chairs debhawkins@sympatico.ca
datkinson1952@hotmail.com  
519-692-4077 
Rob Abbey Parking Chair robabbey@yahoo.ca  519-784-2105 
Leon LeClair  Traffic Chair leclairleon@gmail.com
519-360-6779 
Maurice Roy Wagon Tours Chair maparoy@sympatico.ca  
Paul Charbonneau Steppers/Greeters Chair Paulcharbonneau@teksavvy.com 519-358-9413 
RV PARK / TENTED CITY
Neal Craven RV Park Coordinator cncravenfarm@gmail.com  519-351-2250
Leo Brown Tented City Coordinator leobrown@teksavvy.com  519-350-5552 
Dennis Owen Tented City Vice Coordinator owendenn63@gmail.com  
Erica Myers  Tented City Secretary imericamyers@gmail.com  519-351-0788
Jan Metcalfe Accesibility Chair janm@chatham-kent.ca  
John Kopinak  Emergency Services Chair jbkopinak@gmail.com   519-354-2212
Lindsay Boyd Health & Safety Chair  lboyd@uniongas.com  519-436-6699
Hector Myers  Exhibitor Gates Chair hectormyers@hotmail.com 519-354-6818
Dennis Poole Site Protection Chair Dennis.Poole@enbridge.com  
Bob Dakin
Andrew Valle
JP Belanger
Lou Belanger
Jordon Dell 
Landscaping Chair
Landscaping Committee
Landscaping Committee
Landscaping Committee
Landscaping Committee
dakinrobert1@gmail.com
avelle48@gmail.com  
jeanpaulbelangers@gmail.com
jeanpaulbelangers@gmail.com
jordan@farmerdell.ca
519-351-0467
519-809-8429
519-354-1968
519-354-1968
519-436-1925
Jaymie Waddick Local Exhibitors Chair jaymie@waddickfuels.com   519-401-0668 
Jim Millar
Bryan Myers
Sanitation Co-Chairs jimmy1080@hotmail.com
myersb@teksavvy.com 
519-436-1011
226-626-7390
Ken Smith Water Chair smittyswm@gmail.com 519-360-0800
Pat Zimmer  Internal Communications Chair  pat.zimmer@bell.ca   519-354-7279 
Gloria Pegg
Lena Van Dyke
Wendy Waucaush
RV Park Registration Co-Chairs gmpegg@gmail.com
lena.vandyke@yahoo.com  
wendy_waucaush@hotmail.com
519-683-2266
519-436-0817
519-351-0452
Erica Kitchen
Laurie Webster 
RV Park Gates Co-Chairs  ericakitchen03@gmail.com   519-365-6456
Garland Webster
Dan Zimmer 
RV Park Parking & Hookup Co-Chairs
dzimmer@sympatico.ca
 
519-692-4832
519-436-7279 
SPECIAL FEATURES
Chris McLeod
Brock McGregor 
Paige Handsor
Special Features Coordinators chrislmcleod@gmail.com
brockmcgregor@gmail.com
plhandsor@gmail.com  
519-350-1216
226-627-2700

Jerome Roy
Roger Bourassa
Jerry Meyskens 
Antiques Co-Chairs jaroy59@hotmail.com 
roger.r.bourassa@cogeco.ca
gmeyskens@gmail.com 
519-401-4123
519-436-7059
519-683-4660
Kim Cooper  Opening/Closing Ceremonies Chair kimco@chatham-kent.ca    
Joyce Martin-Bruce  Quilts Chair jdbruce@sympatico.ca  
519-352-9111 
Bill Weaver  VIP Tent/Events Chair  Weavers@ciaccess.com
519-401-0458 
Ben Srokosz  Entertainment Chair bensrokosz@gmail.com  519-784-4631 
Ellwood Shreve  Guinness World Records Chair ellwoodshreve@gmail.com   519-351-5203 
Jean Marie Laprise  Education Chair jean@laprisefarms.com  519-809-8025
Tammy Mungar Lounge Chair tmungar@uniongas.com 519-365-3148 
Jan McNulty
Deanna Bullard
Lifestyles Co-chairs lifestylesipm2018@gmail.com
lifestylesipm2018@gmail.com
519-436-8828 
  Parade Chair paradesipm2018@gmail.com  
Maureen McCutcheon  Information Booths Chair farmchic93@icloud.com  519-350-4941 
MARKETING
Andrew Thiel
Donna Nolan
Marketing Coordinators andrew@abstractmarketing.ca
d
onnan@chatham-kent.ca 
519-360-7841
519-365-4801
Connie Beneteau  Website Chair bia@bellnet.ca   519-791-7075 
Cliff Steptoe
Steve Davidson 
Souvenirs Co-Chairs csteptoe59@gmail.com
stevedavidson1@hotmail.com  
519-784-8782
519-381-0982 
Rob Schepanowski  Signage Chair schep@impactups.ca   519-676-8404 
Lisa Persyn Poster Chair lisa@abstractmarketing.ca  519-564-2641
Simon Crouch
Brian Worall 
Media & Media Relations Co-Chairs simoncrouch@gmail.com
jbrianworrall@gmail.com 
519-352-5437 
Deb Hawkins  Cookbooks Chair ipmcookbook2018@gmail.com   519-692-4077 
Janice Lally Tobe Cobe Jr. Coordinator Chair janicelally1@gmail.com
519-354-9702