IPM TEAM

Provincial Committee

IPM TEAM

Wondering who to connect with?

Each International Plowing Match & Rural Expo is planned and executed through the Local Committee and the Provincial Committee (Ontario Plowmen's Association). Please see below for the Provincial Committee contact list of visit the IPM 2023 Local Committee page.

Provincial Members

ONTARIO PLOWMEN'S ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Robert MacLean
President
ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com | 613-583-1748

Floyd Wills
1st Vice President
fgwills@execulink.com | 519-461-1547

Margaret Vincent
2nd Vice President
vincent9margaret@msn.com | 519-531-0803

Sheila Marshall
Past President
marshals@quadro.net | 519-276-0174

Bartley Bowman
Director
bartlane44@gmail.com | 519-492-0500

Bob Corbett
Director
rdcstables@hotmail.ca | 705-817-8352

Rochelle Deslippe
Director
rochelle.deslippe@gmail.com | 519-551-8361

David Murray
Director
demurray6285@gmail.com | 905-577-7629

Raymond St. Denis
Director
raystdenis1@gmail.com | 613-880-2526

Melvin Switzer
Director
melvin@switzerfamily.ca | 519-428-7610

ONTARIO PLOWMEN'S ASSOCIATION STAFF

Cathy Lasby
Executive Director
cathy@plowingmatch.org | 519-767-2928 x 224

Sharon McCorquodale
Programme Co-ordinator
admin@plowingmatch.org | 519-767-2928 x 222

Melissa Gamble
Financial Co-ordinator
financial@plowingmatch.org | 519-767-2928 x 226

Cara Burns
Events Co-ordinator
events@plowingmatch.org | 519-767-2928 x 221

Virginia Govier
Marketing Co-ordinator (part-time)
marketing@plowingmatch.org