2020 update banner web


Please check back for 2020 Local Branch Plowing Match updates. 

2020 Local Branch Plowing Matches               

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days                                       

 Branch
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-542-2194 corimurdock@gmail.com
Brant Six Nations
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Donna Telfer 519-442-7445 or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Bruce
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca
Chatham-Kent
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com 
Elgin
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact:
Dave Cryderman 519-773-8531 cryder@amtelecom.net or Brian Lunn 519-630-1328 lunnfarms@gmail.com
Essex
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murraymcleod@hotmail.com
Frontenac (County)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Martin Oomen 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net or Brenden MacKinnon 613-384-2713 bda_mackinnn@sympatico.ca
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca
Glengarry
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Ross MacGillivray 613-551-5764 or Rob McDonald 613-577-0957 laurrob_farms@hotmail.com  
Grenville
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey (Bentinck)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Susan Spielmacher 519-374-0380 s.spielmacher@hotmail.ca  or Darryl Hopkins 519-374-7044 hopkins_363@hotmail.com 
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com or Garth Henry 519-270-1779 garthhos@gmail.com
Grey (Normanby) 
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jay Lennox 519-374-4055 jay-443@hotmail.com or Percy Moyer 519-665-7619
Grey (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jason Hill 519-375-1116
Haldimand
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Mark Vaarkamp rmhaney12@hotmail.com 905-981-2758 or Dave Murray demurray6285@gmail.com 905-768-5671
Halton
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Carl Hadfield 905-467-8993, Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142 or Ian Break 905-601-7175
Hastings
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemilee@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Adrianna Dowdall 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com or Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Jim Kehoe 613-659-3605 jandn@1000island.net
Middlesex
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Valerie Johnson 226-376-3380 middlesexplowing@outlook.com or Ken Milligan 519-495-9076 milligan4@live.ca
Niagara North (Caistor)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by:
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Norman Vaughan 905-386-6878 or Dan Scott 905-386-1810
Norfolk
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049  carruthersallan@gmail.com
Ottawa-Carleton
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Payant lgpayant@hotmail.com  613-824-1348 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com  613-913-0721
Oxford (Blenheim)
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: 
Joan Westbrook 519-468-1110 tojocanada@hotmail.com or Don Wilson wilfarm@golden.net 519-462-2430
Peel-Dufferin
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Sarah Wood 519-272-5525 swood082015@gmail.com or Bert J. Vorstenbosch 519-348-8761 bnjzev@quadro.net
Peterborough
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Prescott
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Pier-Luc Sauvé 613-551-5145 grs@live.ca
Renfrew
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Yves Rochon 613-851-2169 yves.rochon@magellan.aero or Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Robert Chartrand 613-488-2828 2550 lucilelalonde@gmail.com 
Simcoe
2020 Match
Cancelled
Hosted by: 
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com
Stormont
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Jeff Waldroff 613-936-3348 jwaldroff@xplornet.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-362-0957 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Doug Roeder 519-632-7833 deroeder46@gmail.com or Kate Cressman 519-632-7347 rkcressman@megawire.ca
Wellington   Hosted by: 
Contact: Neil Driscoll 519-501-0137 or Carol Day 519-501-9093 wellingtonplowmen@gmail.com
Wentworth (North)
2020 Match Cancelled  Hosted by: 
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
2020 Match Cancelled Hosted by: 
Contact: Michelle Lovegrove love9210@mylaurier.ca 905-973-3935 or Allan Calder allancalder1950@gmail.com 905-818-1974