IPM 2022 Banner


2022 Local Branch Plowing Matches

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days           

This page will be updated regularly. Please check back for additional Match information

IPM 2022 Plowing Registration is open until August 25. Find out more here!

 Branch
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-542-2194 corimurdock@gmail.com
Bruce
Sept 2 Hosted by: Ernewein Farms Limited - Bert, Steve and Sean Ernewien. 939 Concession Rd 4, Brockton (south of Chepstow).
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca or Tom Evans 519-901-1076 tommyrollover@gmail.com
Chatham-Kent
Aug 13 
Hosted by: Jim De Brouwer. 11459 Ed's Line, Blenheim.
Contact: 
Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com 
Durham
 Sept 3 Hosted by: Kefay Farms Inc. 180 Medd Rd, Port Perry.
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com 
Elgin
Sept 10  Hosted by: Ian Foster. 48760 Ron McNeil Line, Alymer.
Contact:
Anita Speers 519-777-7043 ElginPlowing@gmail.com or Brian Lunn lunnfarms@gmail.com
Essex
 Aug 6 Hosted by: Randy and Betsy Wismer. 4094 Concession 4 North, Amherstburg.
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murray.a.mcleod1956@gmail.com
Frontenac (County)
Sept 11  Hosted by: Charlie and Colleen Sloan. 3118 Sunbury Rd, Inverary.
Contact: Martin Oomen 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
Sept 10  Hosted by: Henry and Janine Posthumus. 1227 Reeds Bay Rd, Wolfe Island.
Contact: Janine Posthumus 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca or Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732
Glengarry
No Match in 2022  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ross MacGillivray 613-551-5764 or Rob McDonald 613-577-0957 laurrob_farms@hotmail.com  
Grenville
No Match in 2022  2022 International Plowing Match & Rural Expo - North Grenville, United Counties of Leeds & Grenville

Grey (Bentinck)
Oct 1  Hosted by: Jack and Elizabeth Milligan. 213475 Baseline Rd, West Grey.
Contact: Susan Spielmacher 519-374-0380 s.spielmacher@hotmail.ca  or Darryl Hopkins 519-374-7044 hopkins_363@hotmail.com 
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
Sept 3  Hosted by: Doug and Paul Sutherland. 323545 East Linton SR W, Kemble.
Contact:
Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com or Garth Henry 519-270-1779
Grey (Normanby) 
Sept 10  Hosted by: Laurence and Renske Helmuth. 102125 Concession 6, Ayton.
Contact: Jay Lennox 519-374-4055 lennoxlambs@wightman.ca or Justine Lennox 226-751-3129 justineglennox@gmail.com
Grey (North)
Oct 15  Hosted by: Keith Davenport. 458110 Grey Rd 11, Owen Sound.
Contact: Jason Hill 519-375-1116 or Keith Davenport 519-379-7281
Haldimand
Oct 15  Hosted by: Steve Moodie. Corner of Windecker and Con 2, Cayuga.
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
Oct 8  Hosted by: Matt and Jordan Regan. 1535 Concession !0, Walpole, Hagersville.
Contact:
Mark Vaarkamp 905-981-2758 oneidaplowmen@gmail.com or Jordan Regan 905-719-1411 oneidaplowmen@gmail.com
Halton
Aug 26 Hosted by: Bob Allison. 10740 15 Side Road, Georgetown (Halton Hills).
Contact: Carl Hadfield 289-971-1815 rcarlhadfield@hotmail.com or Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142 cpatterson@live.ca
Hastings
Aug
17-18
Hosted by: G & R Striker. 2139 County Rd 5, Quinte West.
Contact: Clare Dracup 613-847-7138 claredracup@yahoo.com or Sam Reid 613-920-0206 samreid114@gmail.com
Huron
Aug 19 Hosted by: Brian & Annette Mackenzie. 85399 St Helens Line, St Helens (Lucknow).
Contact:
Brian Wiersma 519-955-1738 brianwiersma3@gmail.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
Sept 3 Hosted by: 1748 Rokeby Line, St. Clair Township.
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark
Aug 13 Hosted by: Doug Craig and Family. 542 Rosedale Rd, Smith Falls.
Contact: Adrianna Wilson 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com
Leeds
Aug 13  Hosted by: John Male and Family. 9146 Addison Rd/County Rd 30, Addison.
Contact: Brittany Carkner 613-803-4417 bri.carkner@dal.ca
Middlesex
Sept 5  Hosted by: Robert and Wendy McCallum. West side of Petty St (North of Wardell Dr), Ailsa Craig.
Contact:
Richard Elliott 519-521-4318 rickyelliott@live.com
Niagara North (Caistor)
Oct 12 Hosted by: Kevin Sisler. East of 8838 Concession Rd 2, Caistor Centre/West Lincoln.
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
Oct 11  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Rebecca Griffon 905-572-0128 contact.nnpa@gmail.com
Norfolk
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
Oct 8  Hosted by: 1569 Carruthers Rd, Cobourg.
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049 carruthersallan@gmail.com or Terry Linton 705-924-2791 terrylinton@hotmail.com
Ottawa-Carleton
Aug 27 Hosted by: Dave and Bonnie Ostrum. 8472 Franktown Rd, Ashton.
Contact:
Linda Payant lgpayant@hotmail.com  613-327-9332 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com  613-913-0721
Oxford (Blenheim)
No Match in 2022
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
Aug 20
Hosted by: Glen Sharples. 475699 Zorra/East Zorra-Tavistock Line, Embro. PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED.
Contact: 
Joan Westbrook 519-468-1110 tojocanada@hotmail.com or Donna Wilson wilfarm@golden.net 519-462-2430
Peel-Dufferin
 Sept 1 Hosted by: Pinelea Farms. 14523 Torbram Rd, Caledon.
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
 Aug 27  Hosted by: Herb and Anna Meulensteen (cropped by John Berlett). 8270 Road 152, Listowel.
Contact: Clayton Terpstra 519-444-8700 clayton@tandafarms.ca or Bryan Bertrand 519-565-5927 bryan.b@tcc.on.ca
Peterborough
Oct 1  Hosted by: Mary and Ken MacFarlane. Field just north of 1570 Drummond Line, Otonabee (watch for signs).
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net
Prescott
Sept 10  Hosted by: Ferme Agriber Inc. Marc Bercier. 240 Caledonia Rd, Saint Isidore.
Contact: Charles Leduc cleduc@dynaloadcorp.ca
Renfrew
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Yves Rochon 613-851-2169 yves.rochon@magellan.aero or Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
Sept 17 Hosted by: Ferme Patrick and Hughuette Buttler. 1702 Baseline, Clarence Creek.
Contact: Robert Chartrand 613-488-2828 2550 lucilelalonde@gmail.com 
Simcoe
Aug 20  Hosted by: Barry and Dee DeGeer. 2551 Floss Rd 6, Phelpston.
Contact: Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com or Bob Corbett 705-817-8352 rdcstables@hotmail.com
Stormont
Oct 8  Hosted by: Denis and Mary Fife. 14740 Road 43, Finch.
Contact:
Kelsey Smith 613-363-7382 kelseysmith.16@hotmail.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-362-0957 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
No Match in 2022  Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
No Match in 2022
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
Oct 17  Hosted by: Jeff Stager. 1784 Northumberland St, Ayr. Pre-registration is requested by Sept 26th.
Contact: Jen Taylor 519-841-7461 secretary.wndpa@gmail.com or Cathie Moore 519-716-7561 alpsview9@gmail.com
Wellington Sept 17  Hosted by: Arthur and Beverly Davis. 5957 5th Line, Rockwood. (PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED by email wellingtonplowmen@gmail.com)
Contact: Arthur Davis 519-820-4000 bevdavis818@gmail.com or Joey Parkinson 519-829-8148 jparkins@alumni.uoguelph.ca
Wentworth (North)
 Aug 27 Hosted by: Robert and Joanne Alblas. 775 Sager Rd, Branchton.
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
Oct 14 Hosted by: Doug and Sue Luehmann. 1403 Trinity Rd, Ancaster.
Contact: Allan Calder allancalder1950@gmail.com 905-818-1974 or Michelle Lovegrove swplowmens@gmail.com