IPM 2022 Banner


2021 Local Junior Plowing Matches

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days

Branch
DATE Location
Chatham-Kent
 August 14 Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  

Durham
2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com  
Essex
2021 Match Cancelled
Contact: Murray McLeod 519-890-4765 murraymcleod@hotmail.com
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
2021 Match Cancelled
Contact: Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca 
Grenville
2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact:
Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Hastings 2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemille@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
August 20 Contact: Brian Wiersma 519-955-1738 brianwiersma3@gmail.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net

Lambton
2021 Match Cancelled
Contact: Kody Vandevenne 519-809-0137 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark 2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact: Adrianna Dowdall 613-857-7644 aldowdall@gmail.com or Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Peel-Dufferin 2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Peterborough
2021 Match Cancelled  
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Simcoe 2021 Match Cancelled 
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com